13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas

  • Title:13th Street #5: Tussle with the Tooting Tarantulas
  • Author:David Bowles

    Illustrated by Shane Clester

  • Publication Date:April 2021
  • ISBN:9780063009585
  • Publisher:Harper Collins

A silly and spooky highly illustrated series that’s perfect for fans of Eerie Elementary and Notebooks of Doom, featuring art on every page and fun activities at the end of each book!

Malia, Dante, and Ivan are ready to take on the evil forces controlling 13th Street. But then Ivan is kidnapped by giant—and stinky!—spiders. Can Malia and Dante save him from their sticky webs?

Each story in this hilarious and mildly scary series from award-winning author David Bowles is designed to set independent readers up for success—with short, fast-paced chapters, art on every page, and progress bars at the end of each chapter!

List Price $5.99
Your Price $4.49
You Save $1.50